Amore e pianto, vivono accanto

Benvenuto :)

just a thank you to all and a note … i have two blogs on this wordpress, this one the nice,  mellow, life one and another that  is all geopolitics.  many people do not care for politics and i get tired of all gloom and doom myself  being activist, so i created this blog site for retreating and re energizing.  i do not know how to fix it so that if someone wants to follow me they get the correct blog they like … any hints would be appreciated :)

11 responses

  1. I hear you. i decided to fight full on in real life trying to actually make a difference (maybe some stuff should be kept off the net for peoples safety) and keep trying to make the world more positive on the net ;-)

    Now I’m off to read your geopolitics blog
    peace

    February 22, 2012 at 3:45 pm

  2. Hello Carina,
    I have nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I would be honoured if you will accept it. Follow the link for details:

    http://memyselfandela.wordpress.com/2012/03/15/the-very-inspiring-blogger-award/

    Good night/Buona notte cara mia.
    Ela. :)

    March 15, 2012 at 1:43 am

  3. Hooray! I found this site after reading about it on the sidebar in your other blog. That is a good idea. I also have two blogs and am not sure how to help viewers find both. I have included in the side bar a caption and link to “My other blog” and I updated my Gravatar to show both, but I wish I could figure out how to help people find both. We are in the same boat there! Your comment did help me, so I might try that as well. Cheers! ~Gina

    June 8, 2012 at 6:10 pm

  4. most welcome, thank you :)
    i did not know that both of my blogs weren’t showing in gravatar , have to update it

    June 8, 2012 at 6:13 pm

  5. It’s simple…they can do as I do and follow both blogs. :)

    August 2, 2012 at 4:13 pm

  6. I have no idea about anything when it comes to the ‘how to’ s as you know. When you figure it out, I know I can count on you to help me. Two blogs? I have so many sites I feel like a spider with eyes all over this web.

    August 17, 2012 at 12:47 pm

    • me too Bev, is ridiculous and taking away from real life and priorities with Multiply’s poorly handled closure. it could have been easy peasy, they knew two freakin years ago
      anyway, love you much and am glad you are here xo

      August 17, 2012 at 1:01 pm

  7. Nice photo – like it

    August 24, 2012 at 6:53 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 230 other followers