Amore e pianto, vivono accanto

Horns of Paine – Ian Plant – Featured Photographer

 

Horns of Paine

“Los Cuernos Del Paine” – Patagonia, Chile – Ian Plant – Featured Photographer

There are some places in the world where it is impossible to take a “bad photograph”.  Patagonia is one of them.  However it is very easy to take a photograph of one of these places and have it not look as good as when you were there (I can’t take a great manatee photo to save my life.)  Anyways, Ian finds a way to make an amazing place look amazing.  Like you could just raft down this crazy river and then grab a cold beer on the shore while checking out the spectacular purple and gold mountains in the background.  I know this is sunrise, but in my dream I have a beer.  Thanks Ian for adding a new line to my bucket list of things to see and flights to spend my frequent flyer miles on.  Also I want to mention Ian’s website “Dreamscapes” http://www.ianplant.com  has several incredible images that I would love to hang on my wall.  So check it out and while you are there bookmark his blog, it is well worth the read.  My brother and I read it every week!

Enter Ian: read more here @ PhotoBotos.com

2 responses

  1. Like in my dreams… 🙂

    April 24, 2012 at 9:19 am

Leave a Reply

