Amore e pianto, vivono accanto

Harvest Moon ~ Full Moon Blessings

I am She who watches over thee
Mother of all
I am at the beginning of life and its end
Maiden, Mother, and Crone
Wherever you may be , if you seek me know that I am always here
For I abide deep within you.
Look then, within yourself if you would seek me.
I am Life and I am Love.
Find me and rejoice, for love is my music and laughter is my song
Love is the law and Love is the Bond
So May It Be  )O(

~ author unknown

2 responses

  1. Reblogged this on Space for lasam and commented:
    Reblog: Harvest Moon ~ Full Moon Blessings

    by carina

    October 7, 2012 at 1:29 am

  2. Pingback: Awakening in Wisdom « ADD . . . and-so-much-more

Leave a Reply

