Amore e pianto, vivono accanto

Natural Hair Care the Natural Way

African Blood Siblings

In the Service of our Ancestors and African Love,
Listen Seeker, I come in peace,

“The body is the house of God. That is why it is said, “Man know thyself.”” — African Proverb

When I was less Knowledgeable, I would search the aisles of a convenience store for the best brand of Shampoo. “Not tested on Animals” was a phrase that appealed to me. It hadn’t yet occurred to me that with one exception every mammal on Earth, from the camel to the panda, has pale skin and thin, stringy hair so to some “people” “Animal hair” was considered the same as “human hair.” Back then I looked at costs and company ethics; I had a suspicion whether these products would work for me and either I would leave the aisle or neglect the product. With Water, Sun Light and a good heart, my hair grew into large tough…

View original post 2,139 more words

Leave a Reply

